Officials

National Officers, Regional Officers and Chapter Presidents

 

 

Floyd Miles
President
New Orleans, LA
president@bpapilots.org

 

 

 

Aaron “Al” Daniels
Vice President
Norwich, CT
(860) 710-0199
vicepresident@bpapilots.org

 

 

 

Sam Washington
Operations Officer
Pine Bluff, AR
(662) 719-3911
operations@bpapilots.org

 

 

John W. Hicks

Treasurer
Tuskegee , AL
(334) 724-7427 (C)
(334) 727-5850 (H)
treasurer@bpapilots.org

 

 

 

Dr. Audrey M. Hodge
Secretary
Tuskegee, AL
spchodge@hotmail.com
secretary@bpapilots.org

 

 

Fred Lewis - 2016 update

 

 

Fred Lewis
Chairman of the Board
Houston, TX
(281) 650-5647
mooney1943@att.net

 

 


Dianne M. Daniels
Webmistress
Norwich, CT
(860) 887-4408 (home)
(860) 794-4439 (cell)
webmistress@bpapilots.org

Return to Top

 

Chapter Officials
North East

Rick Astillero, Sr
Chapter President
Roscoe Draper Chapter
Philadelphia, PA
(609) 432-5495
Rick.Astillero@gmail.com

Draper Chapter website 

 

Dwight Horton
Chapter President
Dr. Albert E. Forsythe Chapter
Plainfield, NJ
(908) 753-7066
hortondw@yahoo.com

Forsythe Chapter website

 


Aaron L. Daniels
Chapter President
Flight Officer Connie Nappier Jr Chapter
Groton, CT
(860) 710-0199
president@bpact.org
Nappier Chapter website
Nappier Chapter Facebook page

 

ericwoods
Mr. Eric V. “Swan” Woods, Chapter President
Herbert Jones Jr. Chapter
713 Swan Creek Road, Fort Washington, MD 20744
(202) 207-5353
ericwoods@hotmail.com

 

 

Clyde Vanel - NY Chapter Pres

 

Clyde Vanel, Esq., Chapter President

NY Metro Black Pilots of America
219-16 Linden Blvd, 2nd Fl
Cambria Heights, NY 11411

nymetrobpa@aircraftmail.com
MEETINGS: First Sundays at 3pm

Return to Top

South East

 

Birdel Jackson
Chapter President
Atlanta Raptors Chapter
Atlanta, GA
(770) 714-3692
birdeljackson45@gmail.com

Atlanta Raptors Facebook page

 

Carl Singletary
Chapter President
South Florida Chapter
Pembroke Pines, FL
(954) 558-1928
carlfly@aol.com

Mohammad Haleem
Chapter President
Southeast Legacy Chapter
Clayton, NC
(252) 395-2771
mhaleem1997@yahoo.com

John W. Hicks Jr.

Chapter President
Tuskegee Chapter
Tuskegee, AL
(334) 727-5850
dhawk412002@yahoo.com

 

Return to Top

North Central

 

Edward Brown
Chapter President
Gilbert Cargill Chapter
Detroit, MI
edward_brown19@yahoo.com

Cargill chapter website

 

 

 

Harold E Moss Jr.
Chapter President
Lewis Lynch Chapter
Overland, MO
(314) 426-0921
hblackbaron@sbcglobal.net

 

Return to Top

South Central

Sam Washington - Arkansas Thunderbirds

 

Sam Washington, Chapter President

Arkansas Thunderbirds
Chapter
Pine Bluff, AR
(662) 719-3911
Wash4mgt@gmail.com

 

 

Geoffrey Jackson, Chapter President
Arkadelphia Collegiate Chapter
Little Rock, AR
(214) 205-9977
jacksonglrch@yahoo.com

Anthony Hall Jr.
Chapter President
Bronze Eagles Flying Club of
Texas, Inc.
Houston, TX
(713) 748-6273
ahall@ahalllaw.net

Bronze Eagles chapter website
Bronze Eagles Facebook page

 

Cedric Grimes

Cedric Grimes, Chapter President
New Orleans Golden Eagles Chapter
New Orleans, LA
(225) 747-4626
cjgfly@gmail.com

Golden Eagles chapter website

 


Chadrick Garrison, Chapter President
Scenic City Chapter
Chattanooga, TN
(423) 855-9173
gchadrick@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Kansas City BPA

 

David Toliver, Chapter President
Kansas City Chapter
Kansas City, Kansas
KCBPA Facebook Page

Return to Top

West

Ron Ellison - California Redtails - 480x537
Ron Ellison
Chapter President
California Redtails Chapter
Whittier, CA
(818) 905-9897
Email to Ron Ellison

Redtails chapter website

 

Jesse Hayes - Red Tailed Hawks - WA

 

Jesse D. Hayes IV, President
Red-Tailed Hawks Flying Club
PO Box 1403
Mukilteo, WA 98275
425-512-0089
flyWA.BPA@gmail.com

Red-Tailed Hawks Flying Club on Facebook